Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Quality Inn International



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Quality Inn International

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 74 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

wonderful sunny florida

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 16/05/2011 Anonymous  from Kent said...

hot sun, friendly people, fantastic rides, what more can you ask. the new harry potter ride at universal is awesome, but go early as poss as it gets busy. and a must try is the swim with manatees at crystal river and the comedy dinner show at wonderworks.

Review based on a trip in April 2011

I love Orlando

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 07/04/2011 Anonymous  from Glasgow said...

I stayed at this hotel in June 2009,hotel is great had all we needed too have a great time ,great location,staff very helpful.I am returning this year on the 3rd of June cant wait,pools are excellent very clean and maintained well.You have everything on the i drive and ven mcdonalds on the hotel grounds as well,As i said previously i would recommend this hotel too anyone it is basic but clean,heard it has been remodernised lookin forward to this as i found it was fine last time.

Review based on a trip in June 2010

Florida experience

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 20/10/2010 Anonymous  from West Sussex said...

Flight to and from Florida punctual. Quality Inn International clean and tidy. Facilities and rooms fairly basic but should suffice for most. Only had breakfasts at the hotel. Service was average with too few staff on duty particluarly when busy. QII well situated and used predominantly by Brits. All hotel staff helpful and welcoming. The hotel should consider barring guest from standing outside their rooms smoking, not particularly attractive and creates unpleasant smell in neighbouring rooms. Thomson rep very helpful and knowledgeable. In summary would recommend QII if on a budget.

Review based on a trip in September 2010

excellent holiday love orlando

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 01/10/2010 Anonymous  from Greater Manchester said...

this hotel is well kept everything from pool to gardens and front lobby always clean.the rooms were also clean and had everything you needed, a microwave,iron,fridge,hairdrier tea/coffe maker, beds were made every day 1st holiday here two weeks with my parner and sons aged 7 and 9 we walked to wet n wild 10mins and could walk to univeral, got the lynx bus to disney no8 then no50 for $2 each adults and $1 each child. plenty of places to eat wildjacks macd and dennys were our best.all hotel staff were very friendly,definately be going back to this hotel great value for money

Review based on a trip in September 2010

quality inn international drive

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 12/09/2010 Anonymous  from Nottinghamshire said...

I travelled to america on my own with my two children aged 12 and 7. IT was a lovely experince my children and i never felt scared while we stayed at the quality inn, we had a brilliant time. The staff were very friendly Katie the thomson rep was brill very informative told me where to go how to get there and the cheapest way possible. i think she was very good at her job the rooms were well equipped for all my needs .They where cleaned every day i had clean sheets. There is a laundry on site not too far from room only 5 dollars to do wash and dry [very reasonable]. overall the best holiday of my and childrens life im saving really hard to back and stay back at the quality inn. it is close to all amenties the i ride takes you straight to sea world then onto disney. I would recommend it to anyone

Review based on a trip in May 2010


Page 9 of 15

8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson