Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Club Magic Life Sharm El Sheikh Imperial



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Club Magic Life Sharm El Sheikh Imperial

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 390 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Magic Life

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 06/08/2013 Anonymous  from Tyne & Wear said...

Stayed here July 2013 had a great time lovely location on the beach, water warm and tropical fish nice colours swimming around your feet. A lot of food freshly cooked by chefs at there stations, steaks ,chicken , fish, kebabs etc. Prepare to put on a bit of weight as the deserts are lovely and lots of different types. Room was good we had twin beds + 2 sofas, fridge in room was stocked with pop and water towels changed every day and room cleaned. Staff were very good waiters when your glass was empty they were there to see if you would like another drink and not looking for tips, with 24 hour all inclusive drinks cocktails were very popular and very nice too, Will come here again next time will fetch my wife, The sand buggies and quad bikes is a must great fun.

Review based on a trip in July 2013

Magic Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 25/07/2013 Anonymous  from Buckinghamshire said...

The brochure and reviews looked good for Club Magic but were exceeded when we arrived. Having been twice before to Sharm this was the best Hotel so far, food excellent and large choice every night different, the staff very friendly and helpful, the complex in first class condition with cleanliness of the highest standard. Would not hestitate to recomend the Hotel to any of my friends.

Review based on a trip in July 2013

What a brilliant holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 19/07/2013 Anonymous  from West Yorkshire said...

The food was consistently the best that I have on all inclusive. The a la carte restaurants were very good and on a par with anything in the UK. Drinks were all good and nothing was 'watered down'; even better all the drinks were in glasses not plastic cups. Staff we the most attentive ever and nothing was too much trouble. Relax pool was great and we even has waiter service from our sun loungers. Cleanest place ever. Can't fault it and are looking to go again later this year. Only down side was the airport on the way home, very busy, next time we will get a taxi to the airport to beat the rush.

Review based on a trip in July 2013

EXCELLENT! Want to go back now!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 11/07/2013 Anonymous  from Hertfordshire said...

This hotel was excellent! The only downside possibly was the night time entertainment depending on what you usually do. They decorated the hotel in a different theme everyday! The gardens are so well kept and everything is so clean and pretty! Not noisey at all and all of the staff are extremely friendly, funny & helpful. The beach wasn't brilliant as in in the sea its all corals so not a beach type of holiday but the corals are gorgeous and the fish are awesome! There is a Jetty that you can snorkel from and see it all, with a lifeguard for those a little worried about swimming like myself. Rooms were a bit confusing to find when I first got there but you get used to it after a while. Food was excellent and delicious and I did not get any kind of dodgy tummy whilst there although I was warned to be careful about that. Plenty of space in and around the pools, with poolside entertainment and activites at the beach all day. 24 hour bar, a cake cafe, snacks and drinks by the pool. I just absolutely loved this place and will be going back there! The reception & gatehouse staff even ordered me a McDonalds that got delivered to the hotel for me! Went out of the hotel on our own a couple of times to browse the markets and again everyone nice and got some good bargains! Don't ride the camals or take pictures though as they demand ridiculous amounts of money for it, so try and do an excursion with camal riding in. We went to Cleo Park which to be honest isnt that good after 2 hours I was ready to come home I wouldn't recommend that. But we done the Ultimate desert experience which wasn't as fast as I would have liked on the quads but it was still excellent, and we done the VIP cruise which was also excellent and some brilliant sights! We went to Market Mayhem which was good but a little scary when a protest came through but it was fine and safe. We then also made our own way in a taxi provided by the hotel to Soho square and it was lovely there, no hassle at all. I loved it here and would definitely recommend it for Couples & Famillies! I left a tip for the cleaners everyday and they left me a little surprise made out of towels which was so cute and they also greeted you everytime they saw you. It was very hot so if you don't like heat I wouldn't advise going in the summer months. My rating overall 5*! There wasn't to much hassling really compared to Turkey or somewhere.

Review based on a trip in July 2013

Fantastic entertainment

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 08/07/2013 Anonymous  from Suffolk said...

With only 15mins from the airport, the resort and hotel was very clean and the grounds well looked after, excellant service throughout our stay, hotel and entertainment staff fantastic nothing was never a problem. Good food with themed evenings, great entertainment for the younger children plenty to do all day long for all age groupes, had a great time would go back next year. The only negative points was at the beach wasn't up to much as the tide was always to far out. At the airport no Thomson rep inside to explain about the Visa requirements and poor flight, no entertainmnet etc for a 5hrs 50min flight and poor seating very cramped.

Review based on a trip in June 2013


Page 1 of 78

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson