Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel H10 Gran Tinerfe



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel H10 Gran Tinerfe

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 246 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Excellent hotel.

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 31/12/2010 Anonymous  from Durham said...

Have stayed a couple of times at the H10 and have always found the place to be absolutely excellent. The food in the restaurant is both varied and prepared to a very high standard. The rooms are both spacious and clean. The staff are always extremely friendly, polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone wanting a holiday in Tenerife which offers such a high standard for the cost involved. Looking forward to another visit in 2011.

Review based on a trip in March 2010

Wonderful holiday at the Gran Tinerfe

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 31/12/2010 Anonymous  from North Yorkshire said...

I have been visiting this hotel for many years. The hotel accommodation, facilities, location and food continue to be excellent. All the staff as always are very efficient and friendly. I will most definetly continue to holiday at the Gran Tinerfe.

Review based on a trip in December 2010

great hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 18/12/2010 Anonymous  from Dorset said...

After a bad start due to weather problems then the air traffic controllers striking we eventually arrived 36 hrs later than planned. The hotel made up for all of this, great location on the beach and fantastic outside areas in which to sit and watch the sun go down. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Nice restaurant with outside dining area and varied selection of food. Would definitely go back.

Review based on a trip in December 2010

Amazing Hotel, Amazing, Location, Simply Perfect!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 04/11/2010 Anonymous  from Kent said...

I'd never been to Tenerife before but a friend of mine recommended it so decided to find a thomson recommended hotel to be on the safe side and I'm so glad we did. From the moment we stepped into the hotel we were made to feel welcome (even at 1am in the morning!). I work in a hotel and know how people like to be treated and believe me when I say all the staff were exceptional. From the restuarant to housekeeping, the staff were absolutely superb and I cannot thank them enough for a great stay. The food was superb - so much choice I was glad it was buffet and the location was perfect. The hotel itself was kept spotless and the entertainment we went to see was great fun. I really couldn't have asked for more. I would recommend to all and I will definately be going back in the near future. Thanks to everyone A++++++

Review based on a trip in October 2010

Beachtastic! (A review by The Flying Scotsman)

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 20/11/2009 Anonymous  from Renfrewshire said...

This hotel has a fantastic location by the beach! The hotel is one of the older hotels in the area and is situated right on the beach so is particularly good for kids (also has 3 pools), and is on a relatively flat area so is good for the elderly. Having stayed in this hotel many times it is a favourite of mine for the following reasons: 1: Great location by beach, close enough to busy nightlife but just far enough away to be quiet also. 2: Excellent choice and quality of food. 3: Large rooms with big balconies. 4: Choice of 3 pools (1 heated). 5: Entertainment at night is good (but could be more varied). 6: Staff on the whole are friendly (although the pool/towel guys can be a bit miserable). 7: Hotel although a little older than some is in very good condition. So what about the negatives? There are none really although I would recommend paying extra for the beach view (about #5 per night extra) as the hotel is located on the beach, otherwise you risk facing away from the beach.

Review based on a trip in December 2008


Page 50 of 50

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson