Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Clubhotel Riu Karamboa



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Clubhotel Riu Karamboa

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 718 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

LOVED CAPE VERDI

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 26/04/2011 Anonymous  from West Yorkshire said...

we throughly enjoyed our holiday at this hotel everything from our room to the food and drinks was served to you in an excellent way we will be back and take the rest of our family.

Review based on a trip in April 2011

Lovely restful holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 25/04/2011 Anonymous  from Essex said...

Boa Vista was a sunworshippers paradise but apart from the entertainment at the hotel, there didnt seem to be anything else to do. We went there to rest for two weeks and so this really didnt bother us but on other holidays we often go for walks along the front in the evenings to bars and restaurants. This was not possible on this holiday. The nearest town was 1 hour and 1/2 walk along a beach. The hotel staff could not do enough for you and the food was excellent but the hotel was enormous. Personally, I felt that it was rather too big but it was very well run and spotlessly clean. Overall, I had a complete rest for two weeks which was my main aim when I booked the holiday.

Review based on a trip in March 2011

A Fabulous Holiday!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 15/04/2011 Anonymous  from Kent said...

It was a gift for my Hubby's 40th Birthday and it was brilliant! The people were fab and the the Hotel was lovely. The food was good quality and varied and there was tons of options. Jose the Manager was very attentive and was constantly checking everything was ok, the reception staff were fantastic and helped to make My other halfs 40th a day to remember. The Asian restuarant was excellent but you have to book 3 days in advance to get in, not really a major problem but we were spoilt for choice with regards to food and Drink. We would highly recommend this hotel! The Riu chain is definately going to be getting more of our business I couldn't fault the holiday At all A++++++++++++++++++++! Actually yes I could! We didn't want to come back!

Review based on a trip in March 2011

GOOD TO GO BACK AGAIN

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 14/04/2011 Anonymous  from Essex said...

It was really good to go back to Boa Vista and find the hotel was as clean and pristine as last year. The food was excellent and plentiful. I highly recoommend the holiday for lazing around and chilling out. A complete de-stress. Evening entertainment not quite as good as last year, but plently of other things to do in the evening.Excellent value for money. Would justlike a little extra leg room on the plane.

Review based on a trip in March 2011

Excellent Karamboa

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 06/04/2011 Anonymous  from West Yorkshire said...

If you are wanting a fairly laid back holiday with great weather, food and staff then this could be the hotel for you. The sunshine is pretty much a guarantee. The food was excellent and whilst we didn't eat in any of the specialist restaurants the main facility was excellent. Food was varied, hot and plentiful with plenty of choice and the staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. I would highly recommend

Review based on a trip in March 2011


Page 86 of 144

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson