Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the St George Three Corners



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

St George Three Corners

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 150 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

st george's

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 18/12/2006 carrina  from County Armagh said...

We travelled to st george's on the 27th of aug. We arrived at 11pm and the staff had kept the kitchen open to allow us to get a bite to eat. The hotel was spotless, the cleaners cleaned from morning till evening. The staff were very friendly, although more could have been said for our reps!! We had a problem with our thomas cook card and the rep was only intrested in us purchasing tours which were way expensive! We flew to cario 4 #110 who we booked through ali in nama bay and his service was excellent, and way cheaper than craig's the rep! St george's beach wasn't as good as the other three corner's beach. With a free bus and only #4.00 in u still were all inclusive and the waters were amazing with a 12 metre wall of coral surrounded by tropical of fish it was fantastic. Yes i agree some people complain when we were there, but again u cant please everyone, taking price into account the service and food u couldn't beat, the staff even put on more choice for the kids when complaints came through. When u think about it spain would have costed as much 4 a b&b and those moaner's who didnt like the heat which was excellent should have went to blackpool! Thanx st george for a wonderful experience.

Review based on a trip in August 2006

excellent holiday to remember

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 08/09/2006 scott  from Shropshire said...

St george three corners is a excellent resort to stay at! I would recommend it to everyone. It's not a place to be missed. Fancy a drink? head down to any of the three bars where you can drink from 10am-12pm. Also the day trips offer a high recommendable service. Try the quadd bikes, leave your hotel room at about 4, then enjoy the ride through the sinai dessert while slowly driving back as the sun is setting. A day trip to remmember. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are huge and very comfortable. The two pools are brilliant altough i prefered the one nearest the restarant because it was the one with the entertainment. The recreation team were brilliant. They hosted a variety of activities such as water polo, aqua gym, vollyball. and also night entertainmant. The food was excellent with such a big variety it was unbelieveable. Well done st george's see you in june next year, we enjoyed it that much that we booked it a week after we got back!!!!!!!!

Review based on a trip in July 2006

holiday to remember

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 07/09/2006 pat kevin and scott  from Shropshire said...

We have travelled to most countries on holiday by package deals and have never been disappointed by our deals, but this holiday was great definitely one of the best. The hotel was great and the staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and there was always something going on. In fact we booked to go back next year the week after we arrived home. The hotel was spotless and the food was great. The beaches were beautiful and I have never seen such fish before. My sons really enjoyed the snorkling especially on the boat trip we booked with the Rep who was by the way the best one we have ever had. All in all it was money well spent on a holiday we all enjoyed.

Review based on a trip in July 2006

Sharm St George Three Corners

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 26/07/2006 roy green  from Norfolk said...

The hotel was very new and well done, however the two pools were far too small for the amount of guests. The sunbeds were all crammed together and by 08:00 were covered by towels!!!!! and not enough sun shades to go with the beds. The free courtesy bus to St George beach was too small and only ran every hour, you had to sit in 40 degree heat for 15 mins to guarantee a seat. There was no daily bus to Naama Bay where the beach was much better, the taxi was £4 each way which soon added up. There was also only two buses in the evening into town and there was no way to catch the return as it was always full. The reception was always full of smoke, therefore sitting there all evening was a no go.

Review based on a trip in July 2006

Very good

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 24/07/2006 Michelle  from Hampshire said...

I have just come back from staying at this hotel and it is very clean and tidy, the staff are very friendly, food is fantastic, they have two beaches to go to both very good and clean.
Went to Cario to see the Pyrimids not to be missed. great day out.

Review based on a trip in July 2006


Page 28 of 30

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson