Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the St George Three Corners



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

St George Three Corners

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 150 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

2nd Time

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 07/05/2010 Anonymous  from Edinburgh said...

Just back from the St George. On arrival walking through the door we were greeted like long lost family. The room we were alocated was not where we prefered and asked for a change, this was done without any fuss. Our new room in our prefered location was furnished with a fresh fruit basket on our arrival. A new bottle of water was provided every day, whether we needed it or not. Food was of a good standard along with the beach diner. Service was top notch from all employees. The 1 down side we found were the loud Russians that invaded the beach every day. Overall I will not hesitate to book this agin in the future.

Review based on a trip in May 2010

fell in love with egypt

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 26/03/2010 Anonymous  from Glasgow said...

went on honeymoon in january 2010. love every minuite of this place, cant pick a fault with any of it. the snorkeling trip was amazing on the sameria to Tiran island, the crew were great even for a less experienced swimmer like me. the resort its self was fantastic didnt want to leave, Totty at the spa was lovely he organised a massage for us and a must visit for all. did the hotels bedowin night , well worth it and views amazing. going back in september and its not coming quick enough. JAN AND CRAIG

Review based on a trip in January 2010

love st.georges and all its staff

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 03/03/2010 Anonymous  from Gloucestershire said...

we have just returned from our second visit to st. georges and booked immediadtely for our third visit in july of this year. we were made to feel like royalty after returning the second time. the food is excellant. the rooms are spacious and so clean. the staff are absolutely wonderful and love children. we dont see my two young boys much at this hotel as they are too busy playing with the staff and enjoying all the entertainment! therfore being a relaxing holiday for us all. we love it there so much and cant wait to return in july. thank you st.georges!

Review based on a trip in February 2010

Our second time here

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 24/02/2010 Anonymous  from Kent said...

This was our 2nd time at St Georges i emailed them when i booked in dec and asked for the same room we had last time . When we got there check in was very fast everyone welcomed us back . Including michael the guest relations manager,they reserved the room that we requested.when we got to our room we had fruit and flowers and next morning a bottle of wine was delivered to our room.Everyone was very polite and seemed very eager to please.Down at the beach bar it was the same our sunbeds were reserved every day for us towels all in place thankyou for that.Mina at the beach bar was a brilliant beach barman we didnt even have to ask for drinks every time our drinks were finished he pulled another one up for us . We went to the bedoin night in the desert thats a must .the only downside with that was a lot of children had taken all of the cushions so we had to sit on the floor on mats ,we spoke to one of the guys from the hotel and in a second they had found us some , it was a brilliant night especially when they turned off the lights at the end of the night and you looked up in the sky and could see so many stars unbelievable. We found the entertainement in the hotel could do with a brush up but to be honest we didn't go there that much as we just liked to sit in the bar and people watch The food in the hotel is excellent all in all couldn't fault anything at all that much we will definetly go back if you read bad reviews about this hotel take them with a pinch of salt, sorry that i.ve gone on a bit but i hope this helps people make up there minds

Review based on a trip in February 2010

Great Hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/02/2010 Anonymous  from Hampshire said...

This was our first time in Egypt and first time all inclusive. We can honestly say the hotel was great. The rooms were spacious and cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels. There was always a good selection of food with lots of fresh salads and veg in both the hotel restuarant and the one on the beach. Great staff who were always smiling - we did not get hassled for tips once. We went to the beach every day using the hotel shuttle bus - if the first bus was full another one arrived within a few minutes. The lobby bar in the evenings was popular with the older visitors but we preferred the main pool bar. Take mozzie repellent though even in the winter months! In all a great holiday we hope to return to this hotel next year.

Review based on a trip in February 2010


Page 15 of 30

14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson