Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Milky Way Apartments



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Milky Way Apartments

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 19 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Holiday 2008

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 29/06/2009 Anonymous  from England said...

Great holiday. Love Turkey. The views from the apartments was fantastic and the weather was lovely and hot. but had issues with the fact that as soon as the barman Fatih realized my daughter was 16, he was all over her. He would not let up despite being told she had a boyfriend and she was not interested. Heard talk from a few people staying there that he had tried the same thing with their daughters as well and had done so for a while although he was dating the daughter of the owner of the Milky Way! This led to us wanting to not use the pool bar and my daughter not feeling comfortable sitting by the pool. Despite this, we had many enjoyable days out and went on several fantastic organised trips. I would recommend this to couples or families with young children but definitely not families with teenage girls!

Review based on a trip in August 2008

My Neighbours

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 17/04/2009 Anonymous  from Devon said...

We own an apartment directley behind the hotel and have become very good friends with the family over the past 4 years, Mustaffa and his wife are so lovely and they have the most gorgeous bar man who goes by the name of Fatih who speaks perfect english he seems to be there all the time i dont think he sleeps very much !!! If you want to book any excursions they will oblige their food is great and the atmosphere is too. last year 26 of my friend and family stayed there and we celebrated 4 birthdays which the hotel organised and it was so special we even had live entertainment in place for them !!! I would recomend this hotel to families and couples but book early it gets very busy in high season.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

Loved the area

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 27/05/2008 Anonymous  from Surrey said...

Had a wonderful time at the Milky Way Apartments. The staff were very friendly and the food excellent. Looking foward to returning next year with other members of the family.

Review based on a trip in May 2008

friendly people rooms were clean set in a nice place

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 06/01/2008 Anonymous  from Worcestershire said...

beaches wasnt that far away, u can catch a dolmus to it....the town was a 20minute walk but not that far, the staff at the hotel were very friendly, looking 2 come back in july this year 2008.

Review based on a trip in May 2007

loved milky way

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 01/09/2007 Anonymous  from Kent said...

I have just came back from Turkey, me and my family loved Milky Way. It was lovely, it was clean and all the staff were poilite, and such a laugh. I am definitely going back, I miss it already

Review based on a trip in August 2007


Page 3 of 4

2  3  4  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson