Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Villa Mandi



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Villa Mandi

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 284 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

FANTASTIC HOTEL

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 01/02/2006 CAROL AND TOMMY  from Glasgow said...

Stayed at the Villa Mandi in June and we thought the accommodation was excellent. Plenty of activities especially for our kids. Would definately go back. Loved it.

Review based on a trip in June 2005

Villa Mandi Numero Uno

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 03/01/2006 Anonymous  from Inverclyde said...

Stayed at Villa Mandi in December 2005. Beautiful complex. Very modern. The staff take great pride in keeping this complex in tiptop condition.
Cant fault the Villa Mandi at all. Good sized accomodation. Excellent maid service. We had clean towels every day. Beds changed twice weekly during our stay. Very quiet. Road outside only serves Villa Mandi and two other nearby complexes.
Taxi into town is about 5 Euro or you can walk easily to the centre of Los Cristianos in about 15 minutes.
We would return anytime to the Villa Mandi and hope to do so in 2006.

Review based on a trip in December 2005

Happy Holiday at the Villa Mandi

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 28/12/2005 Tommy Bryceland  from Inverclyde said...

Spent a great 2 weeks over Christmas at Villa Mandi in December 2005.
Cant really fault this complex for anything. Well worth the money we paid. The Villa Mandi is pretty new and the staff have an obvious pride in their Hotel. The large appartment we had was spotless and this was mantained by maid service every day with plenty of clean towels and bedding readily available.
A 15 minute walk takes you into the centre of Los Cristianos and 5 minutes more means you are at the beach. The road outside the Villa Mandi is not a main road and the only traffic on it is traffic to this complex and another two nearby.
If we had the chance we would go back to the Villa Mandi tomorrow. The pictures on the website do the complex justice. It really is a good base for a great holiday in Tenerife.
The 4 T rating is well justified.

Review based on a trip in December 2005

Luxurious Villa Mandi

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 20/12/2005 Anonymous  from Hertfordshire said...

Fantastic accommodation - the rooms were so spacious and the views fantastic! Excellent Value for money. Staff really friendly. Really enjoyed the excursion to Mount Teide - well worth the journey! Children really enjoyed Loro Parque and the Dolphin/Whale Catamaran Excursion.

Review based on a trip in May 2005

Fantastic Hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 20/12/2005 Anonymous  from Bedfordshire said...

What a fantastic hotel. It was spotless. The rooms were all really large and extremely clean. The entertainment team was fantastic (my daughter loved Joff as he sounded like Vicky Pollard off Little Britain). We became very involved in the water polo and made sure we were at the hotel each day to take part. We had such a laugh with my husband being regularly dunked so as to avoid him scoring a goal. There were just 3 of us that was my husband, my 14 year old daughter and myself. I am hoping to take my 19 year old daughter here soon as I have raved on so much about it she thinks she has really missed out on a great time. Thanks all for a wonderful holiday. TOP CLASS JUST LAUGHED AND LOVED IT X X X.

Review based on a trip in August 2005


Page 57 of 57

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson