Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Bahamas



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Bahamas

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 130 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

I love Kos

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 03/08/2008 Anonymous  from Leicestershire said...

After travelling with Thomsons before we were really surprised at the new planes. More leg room and much more comfortable. Kos is beautiful especially Kos town at night with all the ships in the harbour and the quaint back streets. The Bahamas Hotel is fab with Billy, Costas and Mary as hosts. This was our second visit and wont be our last. Great rooms and pool area and best of all great bar in the evenings, looking forward to going back again.

Review based on a trip in July 2008

Great R&R

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 14/07/2008 Anonymous  from Essex said...

We have just returned from our holiday at Hotel Bahamas and i cannot fault it in any way. we did not arrive until about 1 am and Billy was waiting for us with a smile and a lovely welcome. Although the room was basic it was it was spotless and comfobrtable. Breakfast is limited but we found it sufficient but if you fancy an English fry up the pool bar does a full english for 6 euros.Everyone was so friendly, there were couples who returned every year so that is a great recommedation in itself. The greek night is not to be missed the barbq and dancing is really enjoyable and mary dancing afterwards is great. Mama, Papa George, Billy, Costas and of course Mary made our holiday a most enjoyable and relaxing time and we are definately going to return.

Review based on a trip in July 2008

Great Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 20/06/2008 Anonymous  from Buckinghamshire said...

Hotel Bahamas is in a great location, in a residential area which makes it peaceful both by day and night, Kos town is only a 15 minute walk away with a lovely harbour and loads of restaurants and bars. If you like to spend days on the beach again Lambi is a 15 minutes walk. The family that own the hotel are really great and do everything that they can to make the holiday enjoyable. Overall we had a great relaxing holiday - just what we wanted.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

loved bahamas

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 17/06/2008 Anonymous  from West Midlands said...

what a wonderful hotel this was, billy, costas and mary made you feel welcome as soon as you arrived and nothing was to much trouble. The hotel was spotless clean and did nice food at the pool bar, the pool area is nice and clean and layed out well. It was about a 6 minute walk in to the centre of Kos Town, and is well worth a visit, nice harbour and a good selection of restaurants to eat at. Do take a look at the sites to offer and the train journey around kos town. We would highly recommend the Hotel Bahamas and would like to go back again in the near future. What a wonderful family run Hotel for any age group to go too.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

A STAR

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 21/05/2008 Anonymous  from Greater Manchester said...

what a little gem we had 2 weeks in August 07 and i can honestly say it was the best 2 weeks holiday we have ever had. I am not going to repeat what everyone else has said previously as it is all true. We have never before gone back to the same place but we are returning on 9th August 08 for 2 weeks knowing we will have a wonderful time and hope to meet some of the people that were there last year. Try it you will definately not be dissapointed Julie and John

Review based on a trip in August 2007


Page 21 of 26

20  21  22  23  24  25  26  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson