Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Aparthotel Fiesta Sahara



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Aparthotel Fiesta Sahara

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 196 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Best week of my life!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 14/12/2006 Gemma,Scotland  from Edinburgh said...

The holiday was brilliant from the minute we got on the plane to depart from Glasgow airport the banter had started and didn't stop until we left Glasgow airport coming back! The weather was really hot apart from our last night there was a big storm and the clubs flooded but even then everyone in magaluf was walkin down the strip swimming in the big puddles which looked like pools!! and it turned out to be one of the funniest nights we had! we didn't go on any of the trips or anything but stil managed to have a fantastic time!! went to bananas most nights as the atmosphere and music was great! even back at the apartments everyone just chats away during the day, people leave their doors open and have their music playin.. its such a relaxed mood in the apartments, everyone's just up for a laugh! The security guard was a bit moany at times about the music being too loud but apart from that they let u just enjoy your holiday! The room was standard but nice! We always had clean towels etc so nothing to complain about there! Water party at BCM was amaaazin! We didnt really eat much food with it being so hot but when we did i would recommend the food served in Fiesta Sahara! and also Tom Browns i think it was called for your cheap breakfast u get loooaaddsss!! ...all in all i had a fantastic holiday only regret was that we were only there 1 week and wanted to stay longer =( boo..

Review based on a trip in July 2006

Great Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 26/10/2006 Anonymous  from County Antrim said...

This is the best holiday I've ever been on, the hotel was excellent, rooms good and very clean, bar staff very funny and make u feel very welcome, I would recommend this hotel to anyone but mostly families at this time of the year and the kids have very good entertainment at night. The beaches are very clean and not far from the Fiesta Sahara. The only downside the the Fiesta Sahara is that they r very strict with security and you're not aloud to party after 12 midnight so its not that great for anyone who is looking to party all night long.

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Our holiday!!!!!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 17/10/2006 Rachel Newbold  from Oxfordshire said...

Me and my best mate Charlotte had the best time here! The hotel was fab, the staff were friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Would definately go back there. BCM is a must, especially the water party and you must try Pirates. Fab holiday and great location!!!!

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Magaluf 2006

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 12/10/2006 Anne  from County Antrim said...

Had heard a lot of mixed reports about these apartments but the accommodation was great...basic but clean which is the main thing! The staff were friendly and the pool was amazing but also freezing!! The location is brilliant and would definitely recommend staying here again. As for Magaluf itself it was fabulous and there's so much for everyone from families to groups of people. Definite must see is the pirate show and the aqualand waterpark....go on the boomerang, haven't laughed as much had to go on it whole pile of times!! The trip on the catamaran is also worth going on but be prepared as you will get burnt!!! On the whole would definitely go back to Majorca...it's well worth a visit no matter what you're looking for.

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Fiesta Sahara

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 13/09/2006 Gemma  from Buckinghamshire said...

After reading the reviews for this hotel I wasn't too sure, didn't really want to go. Went with my boyfriend, my cousin and her boyfriend. When arrived it was dark so didn't know what to think about the hotel. Rooms are basic but were clean, the cleaners never swept the floors in the apartment only mopped. I got everything I asked for, a high floor and pool view. Walls are a bit thin, could hear people coming back at 4am onwards but wasn't a problem really for me. Cleaners and reception are really friendly. Beds were comfortable. Good location, 5 mins from beach and not far to walk to bcm and strip.
They had entertainment for children and adults in the hotel. Pool was very busy by 10.30am no sunbeds left (All of them had towels on and no people!)So had to go to the beach everyday. Overall I would give the hotel 9.5 out of 10. Thanks Thompson for a WKD holiday. Would definately recommend.

Review based on a trip in September 2006


Page 35 of 40

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson