Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Aparthotel Fiesta Tropico



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Aparthotel Fiesta Tropico

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 157 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

We loved it here!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 10/04/2008 Anonymous  from Essex said...

We loved it here, all the staff were so friendly to us and got ALL the family together enjoying the sports and games. We are booking our hoilday for summer 2008 and bringing my family members with us!

Review based on a trip in May 2007

Loved It!!!!!!!!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 06/04/2008 Anonymous  from Hampshire said...

the hotel was flippin amazin you can not dis it in anyway possible. Pool and bar Amazing!!!! The beach is close and clean and very hot Weather we went in May 2007 and have been there 6 times in 6 years!!! The Cottage and Tom Browns 10 out of 10 breakfast and dinner can not beat them 2 restaurants. Marineland and Golf Fantasia are fantastic days out for the whole family! If you want entertainment then the tropico entertainment team will sort you out some of it is a bit cheesy but who dosnt like cheesy!lol! Also if you go in to the town Manos Benny hills which is right next to the hotel is good but Manos takes the biscuit, there entertainment is the Best!!!! But if youre an adult head on down to the Green Parott where you will guarenteed be insulted by the rudest Dj "DJ Gobs***e" HES FUNNY!!!! All in all this is the best hotel ive ever been to and ill recomend it to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review based on a trip in May 2007

fab fab holiday again !!!!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 06/04/2008 Anonymous  from Cumbria said...

have visited this accomodation 4 times now & already booked for may 2008 & hotel across road the sahara for october 2008, what can we say apart from we love staying here, the reception staff are a credit to the hotel & so helpful & friendly, accomodation is great & located close to the beach, kids club top class & our daughter loves it in there & enjoys her time in there. entertainment reps toni, craig, sharky & sarah & others of whom names i forget sure know how to keep the kids entertained, our daughter bethany loved them all looking forward to seeing you all again on 8th may. snack bar serves fab selection of food really good value for money & tasty, so to recap i would recommend this accomodation to anyone thinking of staying here looking for a real good family holiday, plenty going on & plenty fun fun fun. entertainment in the evenings is great & craig is an asset to the entertainment team as are they all this is a fab holiday location & not been to the pirates show as yet but plan to this time around.

Review based on a trip in October 2007

Great Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 24/03/2008 Anonymous  from County Londonderry said...

my mate, daughter and myself went on holidays and stayed at the tropico last july we had a fantastic time. when we arrived at our resort we found that not only was the reception staff helpful and friendly but so was the security staff, having security there help us three timid ladies feel safe and secure. i read the reviews before we went and was a little worried but there was no need. the tropico is in a great location it close to all amenities ranging from places to eat tom browns there is lots more but i didn't want to mention them all because it would take to long. the supermarkets was also close by and the beach was only a few minutes walk. the pool was fantastic and very clean didn't like having to get up so early for a sun lounger so we lay on our towels on the grass but that didn't bother us. we went to the western water park which is very good. we had a pool view which was very good. reviews that i had read before going said it was very noisy but because of the pool view we didn't have to endure that. well what more can i say than i have booked for july this year and my husband is going with my daughter and me i just hope he enjoys it as much as we did last year. i have requested a pool view this year and hopefully i can be accommadated. lastly i will finish thanking the staff and the reps of course for making my holiday a very enjoyable one. look forward to seeing u again in July.

Review based on a trip in July 2007

Cheap & Cheerful - Exactly what we wanted!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/03/2008 Anonymous  from Swansea said...

Stayed at the Tropico in september 2007. Kids Club was fantastic my 4 and 11 year old thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Excellent location, close to Tom Browns and Benny Hills where we received a fabulous welcome. Pool is lovely, very clean. Sunbeds are a battle but you get used to it! Have booked to go again in may this year and have recommended it to friends and family. Really good value for money family break.

Review based on a trip in September 2007


Page 15 of 32

14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson