Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Suite Princess



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Suite Princess

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 537 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

A wonderful Canarian break

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/06/2010 Anonymous  from Buckinghamshire said...

Having just returned from this hotel late on Monday night after spending last week away I have to say we both feel very rested and happy with our choice of hotel. The hotel is located in a wondeful location and is suitable for a quite and relaxing break. The rooms were always very clean and all rooms had a great seaview. A great selection of food and drinks throughout the day. Loved my time spent aroud the pool each day. Lots of energy in the air and activities on offer throughout the day if you fancy keeping active. It was nice to see a mixed crowd of guests present as we were worried that we might be the only younger couple spending time there. Hotel staff and other guests were very gay friendly which left both of us feeling very welcome and relaxed during our stay at the hotel. Evenings offered lots of good entertainment throughout the week of our stay.There are some lovely spots available to enjoy a quite drink or two with your partner in the evenings. Each evening we always enjoyed a drink in the piano bar before heading down for our evening meal in the restaurant. Live music in the piano bar is a refreshing treat three times a week if you enjoy chilling out with live music in the background . My partner and myself really enjoyed this holiday and we have both come back yearning to return for our next break there sometime very soon. A word of thanks to both our reps John and Sean. Both of you were wonderful and very helpful. Two very happy customers here.

Review based on a trip in June 2010

Relaxing and enjoyable

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/06/2010 Anonymous  from Buckinghamshire said...

We have just returned from a week away and very much enjoyed ourselves.We arrived early in the morning and was very happy to be welcomed with a clean and cool room.The food was very nice.Evey day you had the salad options and always had a nice choice of hot foods.There was always so much to choose from and we would never go hungry.The hotel and pool were lovely.The poolside activties did get a bit anoying at times as sometimes you couldnt always get into the pool.It also caused some noise as there was a particular guest who took it upon himself to be as loud as possible,he would do every activety going just to get the poxy certificates and had a look at me attitude.It was anoying at first but like so many of the other guests we just ended up laughing at him so it made good entertainment.The location is perfect and we couldnt fault it.The staff was so helpful and always smiled at you.The reps john and sean were very very good and gave us all the info we needed.On the whole the holiday met all our expectations and we would definatky return.

Review based on a trip in June 2010

Great Hotel, cringeworthy bad entertainment

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/06/2010 Anonymous  from Cheshire said...

Stayed at this hotel for a week end of May, great hotel, immaculate, with the usual platinum features.... great food, great wine and nice people, attentive service, in a lovely remote location, perfect for a week's getaway in the sun in nice surroundings.... and no kids!!!The only downside to this hotel is the evening entertainment, its not just bad its dire. When will hotels realise that their platinum customers dont like butlins style entertainment or dodgy shows and awful old fashioned music. The evening music consisted of a man on a bontempi organ singing badly and out of key, country and western or a trio of girls singing to an empty room. Horrendously bad, people went to sit outside to get away from it, it was that bad. We like nightlife a bit more sophisticated please, this needs to be sorted out it ruins the holiday atmosphere totally. Great hotel terrible evenine entertainment

Review based on a trip in May 2010

Thomson replied...

" We┬┐re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the entertainment at this hotel. The hotel are constantly trying to keep a range of entertainment to cater for all tastes and age groups. "

Mels birthday holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 23/06/2010 Anonymous  from West Midlands said...

Just returned from Suite Princess, Had a realy great time .John the rep was extremely helpful. All the staff were very good ,friendly helpful. Something for everyone,we lay around the pool all day ,but lots of organised activities in and out of the water if you wanted to join in. Food was very good catered for all tastes english and continental. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review based on a trip in June 2010

fabulous hotel relaxing away from it all

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 21/06/2010 Anonymous  from County Armagh said...

arrived at resort in evening what a view first impressions of hotel were magnificant marble floors quietness cleanliness and luxury.rooms all suites pool and sea views room cleaned every day clean towels daily and bedlinen changed three times week pool area fabulous plenty available sunbeds pool towels supplied restaurants bars all recently refurbished beauiful and modern all the steff very curtious and keen to help maids excellent always cleaningresort very smal nothing to do at all total relaxation at this hotel guests of mature age group all inclusive briliant dont need money at all would diffinitely recommend this hotel for quiet relaxing break ps reps were fantastic

Review based on a trip in June 2010


Page 89 of 108

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson