Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Aparthotel Golden Avenida Suites



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Aparthotel Golden Avenida Suites

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 323 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Loved this hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 10/10/2010 Anonymous  from Lanarkshire said...

Stayed at this hotel 14th-21st September. It was very good and the Thomson reps were brilliant. Plenty for kids to do. We booked three breakfasts and wished we had booked more as it was dearer to eat out. We had dinner one night and it was fantastic, again we should have booked dinner in hotel as it is excellent value DBB for 15 euros. The facilities are good and the staff very helpful. Would go back again!

Review based on a trip in January 2010

loved the avenida

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 05/10/2010 Anonymous  from East Lothian said...

what can i say, just returned from the Avenida after a fortnights holiday what a brilliant time. The Hotel was clean and nothing was too much for the staff only critisism was the beds lacked comfort . A special thanks to all reception staff especially Boris who came to our rescue when our buggy disappeared. Bar staff who were always smiling and friendly especially Juan and Sarr. Restaurant staff again friendly and smiling and food and choice was very good. Now to the entertainment David, Davey, Leanne and Danny worked tirelessly to insure the days and nights were never DULL. Outside entertainment was also very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a fun filled but relaxing holiday but unfortunately heard rumours that it was changing its status, but heres to hoping it won't loose any of its charm 10/10 for this one

Review based on a trip in September 2010

loved it

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 26/09/2010 Anonymous  from Merseyside said...

just back what a excellent hoilday thanks to leannne david and davie the enternaiment team never laughted so much at davie. fun never stops at this hotel cant wait to go back next year

Review based on a trip in September 2010

staff are brilliant

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 18/09/2010 Anonymous  from Tyne & Wear said...

just got back from these apartments,really enjoyed it,the rooms are basic but clean,pool area is lovely.I cant fault the staff they were all lovely especially claire who worked in the kids club,even the bar staff were very friendly and lovely.infact ive never met such friendly staff whilst on holiday,they really made our stay lovely,i would defintley go back.

Review based on a trip in September 2010

Avenida - brilliant

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 17/09/2010 Anonymous  from Worcestershire said...

stayed at the Avenida park suites 31aug to 14 sept 2010, and it is one of the best holidays we have had abroad, no faults anywhere, all staff (thomson & golden) couldnt be more helpful and friendly, spot on for families with kids, everyone we spoke to said it is a shame thomson are not running the family club there after this year, heres hoping they have a change heart, as an excellent time was had by all.

Review based on a trip in September 2010


Page 25 of 65

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson