Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Babadan Apartments



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Babadan Apartments

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 119 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

babadan apartments

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 20/10/2006 steve crowe  from Angus/Forfarshire said...

Just got back from the excellent Babadan apartments. Cleanliness was excellent with the maids in every day (even had the origami towel boats etc. when the sheets were changed) and the apartment facilities were great. 2 swimming pools meant that the front one (beside the bar) was busier but the back one was nice and quiet for sunbathing.
The location was great too. Just far enough off the resort centre to be quiet at night but easily accessible.
Would recommend to anyone.

Review based on a trip in October 2006

Excellent Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 12/10/2006 Berenice  from Cheshire said...

We first went to this resort and apartments May 2005 for a week and enjoyed it so much we booked for 2 weeks Sept 2006 on our return - and again were not dissapointed, we have booked 2 weeks Sept 2007 - the staff are friendly, helpful (they moved me to a ground floor room because I don't walk well) and fun - the resortis beautiful and so easy to get around, a lovely old village, friendly people - fantiastic!!

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Best Ever

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 25/09/2006 Malc, Estelle, Andy, Kandy  from Hampshire said...

This was a great place to stay the staff help make the holiday thanks to Simon, Funda, Nafia, Josh, Fuat, Erbil, Haron, Salih, Saim, Fatima and not forgeting Roger the Doger plus anyone we have missed off. Rooms clean and well equiped, food on site and in restaurants was great. Icmeler a beautiful place to stay and many local places of interest. We had a brilliant time best holiday ever and we will be going back in 2007. So thanks to all at the Babadan Apartments see you soon. Thompson reps always available and helpful, welcome meeting just great.

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Best Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 20/09/2006 malc Clarke  from Hampshire said...

From the time of arrival to departure the staff made us feel really welcome nothing was to much, they were friendly, good sense of humour, just basically a great bunch - thanks to Nafiz, Josh, Fuat, Erbil, Haron, Roger the dodger, Salih, Saim, Fatima(cleaner), Simon (night manager)etc. Funda the reception was also very helpful. The apartments basic but clean all you need for self catering supplied, but we eat out most of the time as great restaurants and cheap. Apartments set in beautiful surroundings and close to centre and beach. We did some wonderful trips with Thompsons which worked out cheaper than local tour agents. Best welcome meeting ever and are definitely going back, would recommend the Babadan Apartments and Icmeler to everyone who wants a great holiday.

Review based on a trip in September 2006

Fantastic place, fantastic apartments!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 14/09/2006 Louise  from North Yorkshire said...

My husband and our two boys stayed at the Babadan for one week in June. Next year it's going to be 2 weeks!! The resort of Icmeler is absolutely fantastic - As a family I cant imagine us going anywhere else now!! The accommodation was great. Big, clean room with TWO balconies!! Facilities were spot on. We loved it - definately return to the Babadan and would reccommend it to anyone!! Thanks guys!!

Review based on a trip in June 2006


Page 20 of 24

19  20  21  22  23  24  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson