Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Miramar



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Miramar

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 52 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

beautiful resort

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 09/08/2008 Anonymous  from Edinburgh said...

I've been to Majorca several times with both family and partner, to Alcudia and Cala'd'or, but this was the first time here. Great resort, and very classy with fairly low tatoo count and lack of morons in shellsuits and football strips. Lots of Spanish tourists give the resort an air of casual elegance. In the evening along the prom it's great to sit at one of the many restaurants and watch the parade of people go by. Very good for young families but older kids might not find too much to do. Ideal place for middle class families.

Review based on a trip in August 2008

Fantastic Hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 29/07/2008 Anonymous  from Derbyshire said...

This was our first visit to Majorca and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel. The Miramar was perfect. It is situated right on the sea front with beautiful views across the bay. The rooms are immaculate and very comfortable. We hired a car for 4 days and travelled round the island. We visited Deia, Valledemossa and Soller which are well worth a visit. The scenery is absolutely stunning and we visited some incredible places. The Caves of Drach were out of this world. We only went for a week but could quite easily have stayed for two. We would have no hesitation to returning to this hotel. We loved it and can't believe it has taken us so long to visit the beautiful and fascinating island.

Review based on a trip in July 2008

Wonderful Hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 04/05/2007 Ken and Beverley James  from Essex said...

Having stayed in Pollensa on many occasions we can say without any doubt that the Miramar is the nicest hotel we have used. It is clean comfortable and ideally situated. The staff are friendly and efficient. 10/10 in our books

Review based on a trip in April 2007

Excellect Hotel in all area's.

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 26/01/2007 Anonymous  from Bedfordshire said...

The area is one of the best on the island for having everything at hand. No night clubs so the nights are relaxing with no noise. Shopping is first class and the Wednesday Market is great. Have now been to this part of the island for 7 years visiting on average twice a year May and September, splitting the stay between the Daina Hotel and mirimar.

Review based on a trip in September 2006

LEISURELY HOLIDAY

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 02/05/2006 Joe and Agnes Kane  from West Lothian said...

Spent a very relaxing holiday in this beautiful family run hotel. Accommodation very good. All staff very friendly and helpful, location and food excellent. Hotel situated on sea front with fantastic views across the bay.
Fantastic place for those looking for a quiet place to stay.
Last year we stayed for 1 week-----this year we are staying for 2.

Review based on a trip in September 2005


Page 11 of 11

10  11  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson