Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Club Vera



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Club Vera

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 9 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Brilliant!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 09/06/2007 Anonymous  from Suffolk said...

The location, the staff (especially the waiters) were all superb, we had a great time and will definitely be going back.

Review based on a trip in May 2007

Wonderful!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 17/09/2006 angie  from East Sussex said...

I have just returned from a weeks holiday with my best friend to this hotel. Everything was amazing... food was out of this world....desserts to die for!! We spent the whole week just chilling out, you can do as much or as little as you want...always some kind of activity going on but no pressure to join in.
I would recommend the chillout boat trip bookable through your rep...bit dearer than other boat trips I've been on but smaller boats, less crowded & best of all, no kids allowed....just what you want if you want to chill out....well worth every penny!!
All staff were very polite & made us feel welcome hence the fact we are coming back next year!!!! See you then!!!
Only downsides are steps up to family rooms...62!! You certainly remember to bring everything down with you in the morning to avoid unnecessary trips back up!!
Also would be nice to have an adults only bar...
All in all a brilliant holiday...... see you next August...

Review based on a trip in August 2006

I'm coming back next year!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 13/09/2006 angie  from East Sussex said...

What can I say.... it was amazing!! I travelled with my best mate & had a glorious week doing absolutely nothing!! You could do as much or as little as you wanted. Food was excellent & desserts were out of this world!!
A big thank you to all staff for making us feel so comfortable & welcome...hence the return visit next year but because of all my raving about the hotel my teenage children want to come as well.... thank goodness for all inclusive...will save me a fortune!
Only thing I was disheartened by was the trek up & down to the family rooms!!!! You certainly had to remember all your essentials for the day!!!!!!!!!!
Again great hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review based on a trip in August 2006

Fantastic! Best holiday ever!!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
Location
Food
Cleanliness
Overall
 

Writing on 22/08/2006 Rachel and Gary  from South Yorkshire said...

Just got back from 45 degree Turkey and the fantastic Vera TMT hotel. This hotel was even better than I expected. The staff are friendly and polite, the animation team love kids and the food is beautiful. This is the first hotel i will definatly be returning to. Claire, our rep was fab, but I wouldn't recommend the Bodrum check out trip. Felt very ripped off, as you leave an all inclusive hotel to go to one that charges £3.50 for a can of beer. Apart from that all trips were good.

Review based on a trip in August 2006


Page 1 of 2

1  2  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson