Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Guayarmina Princess



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Guayarmina Princess

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 599 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Very pleased

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 22/06/2011 Anonymous  from Suffolk said...

Good 4 star hotel located on promenade - Staff very helpful and a wide range of good food on offer at both Breakfast & Dinner. Entertainment is a bit 'hit and miss' but the Nat King Cole tribute act is well worth a listen. Would recommend to anyone wishing to take a Holiday in Tenerife

Review based on a trip in June 2011

relaxing week in a beautiful location

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 22/06/2011 Anonymous  from Essex said...

The hotel was out of this world,very clean and spacious and the staff were very helpful and service with a smile.The location of the hotel was brilliant,close to all the shops and bars and only a few steps away from the beach.The hotel had shops inside too which was nice to have a look about after dinner.Entertainment was on every night and was a good mixture catering for all ages.We had a few problems with the room safe it broke down 3 times during our week so we had to stay in th4e room until it was fixed each time and only having a week holiday really interfered with our time but the staff were always there at the end of the phone 24hours.we did ask for a part refund for the inconvienience of the safe but this was refussed.

Review based on a trip in June 2011

fantastic hotel

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 20/06/2011 Anonymous  from Derbyshire said...

we have just arrived home from another 14 nights at this wonderful hotel (we also went end aug-begining sept 2010)the place is as good as it was then,for us there is nothing not to like,and if money allowed it id be back on the plane tomorrow.there are many places in the world i would like to go to but now weve stayed here its not an easy choice!loro park is a good day out,as is the panaramic teide trip,also the local market in costa adeje is a 10 min walk from the hotel (dave one of the brilliant thomson reps walks with you if you ask)good having babs in the thomson lounge on hand most of the time too,shes full of really useful tips

Review based on a trip in June 2011

Picky People Dont Bother

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 18/06/2011 Anonymous  from Greater Manchester said...

If you are the type of person who would let one tiny thing annoy you on your holidays, then dont go on holiday at all. But we are not like that, and everything was too an excellent standard. There was no scrapping for sunbeds, as there is a terrace to the right of the pool area, which had a great breeze, view, and lots of sunbeds and umbrellas! Everything about this hotel was fantastic, the food, staff, PRICES, cleanliness of the hotel in general, we had no complaints what so ever. We had read reviews after booking, and wondered what we had got ourselves into, but there is absolutely no reason to worry as this hotel is incredible, and i would highly recommend it to anyone, and are definitely going back next year!!!

Review based on a trip in January 2011

Fabulous Adeje

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 16/06/2011 Anonymous  from Tyne & Wear said...

My husband and I stayed at The Guayarmina Princess hotel in Costa Adeje the first week of June. My first word when I got got out of the coach at the hotel was WOW. Everything about the hotel had the wow factor. All of the staff , especially in the restaurant, were very friendly and efficient. The food was very varied and fabulous. Our room was large and well equipped with a sunny balcony. Unfortunately there was not much of a view from our balcony on this occasion , but of no consequence. The entertainment at the hotel was more than adequate, but for those who prefer heavier music, a short walk away is the IN AND OUT bar with SOUNDCHASER providing the music. Some very talented musicians here !!! Also for some great entertainment go to FIRST AND LAST. A band called THE CRUSH are an absolute must!!! If ever there was a time when I was made to feel special , this holiday was it. Cant wait to get back to the Guayarmina Princess!!!

Review based on a trip in June 2011


Page 58 of 120

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson