Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Levante



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Levante

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 395 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Super Holiday

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 04/08/2013 Anonymous  from Derbyshire said...

I booked a seven day holiday to Cala Bona staying at the Hotel Levante. Having not been to Cala Bona for quite a few Years, I wondered how much it had changed. There were several more hotels than I remembered but I have to say it still retains its small resort charm. The hotel was excellent, I could not fault it and was excellent value for money. Entertainment is fairly low key at the Levante but you can always pop over to the Levante Park. Plenty of other entertainment to be found at bars and other hotels nearby. Very enjoyable holiday.

Review based on a trip in July 2013

Loved the Levante

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 19/07/2013 Anonymous  from Herefordshire said...

Very satisfied with the holiday in general The hotel being a gold was as expected and the food was first class The staff were very polite and helpfull as was the Thomson site repLocation was good with some nice walks Entertainment was very good at night also the day time activities was good for the people that wished to take partThe excursions that we went on like the one to Port Soller which included the blossom express was very enjoyable Sheila and myself like to visit different locations but this is one place we would visit again

Review based on a trip in July 2013

Sun bed hell

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 18/07/2013 Anonymous  from Tyne & Wear said...

Most people go on holiday to relax by lying in the sun & enjoying the sun. At the Levante you can't do that because unless you are prepared to get up at 6.00 am you have no chance of getting a sunbed round the pool. Thomsons are well aware of the situation and choose to ignore it. I would not return

Review based on a trip in July 2013

Levante - June 2013

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 02/07/2013 Anonymous  from Hertfordshire said...

Good hotel, excellent location. Uninspiring food and why oh why aren't sunbeds chained up so they can't be reserved at 6AM!!!

Review based on a trip in June 2013

would not return

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 28/06/2013 Anonymous  from Nottinghamshire said...

This is not really a 4 star hotel more like a 3 star . dining room very cramped not enough staff to cook or clear tables, and no one to even show you to a table when you first arrive. staff not very friendly at all for some it was its my job to smile at you but i dont really want to.thompson staff well why they are there is beyond me only time they want to speak is to sell you a trip out. The hotel is full of elderly who get up before 6am just to get the same sunbeds in the same spot the reps come round about 9am put awarning letter on the sunbeds that has a towel on and are suppose to return an hour later if no one is sat there they take there towels this is not done as the reps do not return . All the entertainment is geared for the elderly. will not be returning to this hotel again.

Review based on a trip in June 2013


Page 1 of 79

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson