Show Review

Thomson Holidays - Hotel Reviews of the Hotel Son Baulo



Overall Rating:

 

Other Accommodation Reviews

Hotel Son Baulo

More hotel details, photos and videos

What to expect based on 422 review(s)

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Have you stayed here?
Write a review | Holiday Reviews

Read other reviews

Read reviews

Son Baulo Hotel June 2008

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 05/07/2008 Anonymous  from Swansea said...

We recently spent a week in the Son Baulo Hotel which was brilliant. Staff and entertainment was excellent as was the food and overall cleanliness of the hotel. The location of the hotel was also very good it was a nice quiet area about 20 min stroll into C'an picafort. There is also a very good market on Fridays (200 Stalls) just a short walk from the hotel.Keep up the good work Son Baulo, we will be back next year.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

Love Son Baulo

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 29/06/2008 Anonymous  from Bristol said...

Just Got back from 2 weeks at the son baulo and it was the best holiday i have ever been on. The Food was good and the staff was excellant. Am hoping to go back next year . i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone you will love it there.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

fantastic time

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 28/06/2008 Anonymous  from Greater Manchester said...

just had two weeks at the son baulo. staff very friendly and very helpful. hotel is in a excellent location, kept spotlessly clean, their is a wide choice of good food which is allways hot. the hotel is located on the beach, with a twenty minute stroll to can picafort harbor,bars,shops,and restaurants.most of the people we met have stopped at this hotel many times, its a great hotel for all ages.

Review based on a trip in June 2008

Love iit!!

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 26/06/2008 Anonymous  from Bristol said...

Oh My God I got back from Son Baulo Like 2 hours ago and i can assure you it is the best hotel i have ever been to i never got bored it was FANTASTIC i am definatly going back next year. The rooms were always clean, The food was great and the staff were Brilliant i would reccommned it to anyone trust me you will love it there i've been back 2 hours and miss it already, i have been nagging my mum for the last past hours to book to go there again thats how good it is so give it a try and go there you will not be dissopointed !!

Review based on a trip in June 2008

Lovely C'an Picafort

Overall Rating:
 

What to expect

Room Comfort
 
Location
 
Food
 
Cleanliness
 
Overall
 

Writing on 20/06/2008 Anonymous  from Devon said...

Just returned from a 10day stay at san baulo hotel and found it to be a charming 4 storey hotel.Slightly dated but clean and well run and would recommend to all ages.rooms were a good size ,ours had 3beds for 2 of us.Food was very good considering hotels 3 star rating,infact this was the first holiday where we did not eat out at all,due to the quality and choice of the food.Even though hotel was on the flat there were lots of rmps for wheelchairs and buggies.The spanish waiters who brought your drinks were very quick and friendly and nothing was too much bother.There were lots of preschool children there which might be a bit offputting for some couples.Hotel was right on beach so there was not much pressure on getting a sunbed which were plentiful.We opted to go with thomsons to see the pirate adventure show in magaluff,the cost seemed a bit steep at first but what a show it was and free wine all night 10 out of 10 you will be amazed at what you see at the show trust me! Night times it was nice to be able to walk your meal off with a stroll along the promenade which goes on and on.We are not ones for going back to the same hotel year after year but we have made a note of this hotel's name because it was so nice, so who knows !

Review based on a trip in June 2008


Page 64 of 85

23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42   more...  

Prev  |  Next

seltxtCountry seltxtResort seltxtAccommodation seltextCountry seltextResort seltextAccommodation
 
 
 
 
Explore Thomson