Alisios Playa Apartments  

Loading

With their convenient location - a 5-minute walk will take you to the beach and the town centre - and family-friendly pool scene, the Alisios Playa Apartments make for a great Corralejo base.

The Alisios Playa Apartments are set on the outskirts of Corralejo, so they’re in a peaceful spot, but less than a five-minute wander along the seafront from the beach and the town centre. There's also a regular local bus service to the Corralejo sand dunes. It'll get you there in under ten minutes.

Taking the central spot in the grounds is a curvy swimming pool. It's framed by a stone terrace that's bordered by greenery and shady palm trees, and there's also a separate pool out here especially for smaller guests. You've got a poolside bar, too, which makes refreshments easy to come by.

The sand-coloured apartments huddle around the pool area and strike a village-like vibe. Inside you'll find whitewashed walls, summery, terracotta-tiled floors and cheerful floral furnishings, with mod-cons like kettles, toasters and microwaves completing the set-up.

TripAdvisor rating

Based on 213 reviews

  • Official Rating
  • 11Buildings
  • 2Floors

Skytours

Unbeatable value holidays

  • Wide range of destinations
  • Opt-in extras like transfers
  • Fantastic value for money

Find out more about Skytours »

Food & Drink

Self Catering

Food and drink aren't included in your holiday package.

Bed and Breakfast

Buffet breakfast.

Dining options Breakfast Lunch Evening meal Drinks Snacks, Icecream
Half Board

Buffet breakfast and dinner.   

Facilities ► View all

Outdoor pool

You'll find a good-size pool with the bar just beside it, so you won't have to venture far for a drink. There's a roomy stone sun terrace surrounding the pool which comes with sunbeds and parasols.

Children's pool

Just next to the main pool, with a sun terrace, sunbeds and parasols.

Buffet restaurant*

For breakfast, lunch and dinner. The seating area comes with a flatscreen TV and is separate from the buffet section.

Rooms► View all

1-bedroom apartment

1-bedroom apartment sleeps up to 3 adults and 1 child, with twin beds, a single sofa-bed and a camp-bed or similar. This apartment comes with a flatscreen TV with CNN, BBC and reality channels, kitchenette with 2 electric rings, kettle, toaster, microwave, separate lounge or dining area and maid service 5 times a week, with towels change twice a week and bed linen changed weekly. Some apartments are near the bar.

2-bedroom apartment

2-bedroom apartment sleeps up to 5 adults and 1 child. This apartment comes with a flatscreen TV with CNN, BBC and reality channels, kitchenette with 2 electric rings, kettle, toaster, microwave, separate lounge or dining area and maid service 5 times a week, with towels change twice a week and bed linen changed weekly. Some apartments are near the bar.

TripAdvisor Reviews Show more reviews »

Fantastic

Have just got back from a week's all inclusive trip and we have had a fantastic time apartments are very nice and clean, the food is lovely and witha good choice of everything.The only down side to this complex is if you go with children like we did there is no evening entertainment kids disco or shows etc so we just made our own fun as there is mini golf etc close to the complex which is open till midnight. The staff are fantastic and so helpfull very good value for money will deffo go back at some point. Thank you to all staff here for a fantastic holiday.More

fuerteventur, huddersfield

Absolutely Fantastic

Awesome little Place! Firstly let me say this: We are a very-well-travelled middle-aged couple. We've done 5 star Jamaica and 2 star Rhodes and everything in between. we know what to expect for what we pay! But this little gem was a real find! Ignore any negatives that are more than 6 months old, the new manager and his staff have done a fantastic job since taking over the place! The 2 star rating is wrong, you get 3.5 star apartments, 4 star food, 5 star service. Apartments: More than adequate, always cleaned well, nothing is too much trouble for the cleaners. Most have Fridge cooker cutlery microwave. Flat screen tv (10E returnable deposit on remote cont) Food: Always good variety, always freshly cooked (you can watch the Andrea preparing everything each day!). You will get 3 different meat dishes daily. Fresh salad. cold meats. fresh veg. unlimited ice cream, fruit, cakes. Soft drinks, cold water, massive measures on alcoholic drinks. AND....the best coffee machine in the world! Try a cortado/leche mix 10/10! We ate out twice and got dicky bellies... ate in 3 x a day for 21 days and never had a spot of bother. Pool: Immaculate! Cleaned thoroughly each day, and the surrounds are swept too. Just pray you dont get screaming kids running around all day...if you do, just sunbathe on your patio. Staff: extremely helpful honest and kind. Facilities: limited...pool table, tennis court, kids table football thingy, plenty of free sunbeds (when we went) no gym table tennis or hairdressers or spa. Just the basics. Wifi is limited to the reception/lobby/bar/restaurant area and is free. Ask for a passcode. Location: 2 minute walk to all the shops and restaurants. 5 minute walk to the beach ( out the back gate, turn left then sharp right , straight on and youre there. Easy. Tip: DO NOT eat at the aberdeen steak house at the top of the main drag, unless you enjoy cheap tasteless "meat" and tons of cheap veg. Also dont trust the asian man in the ciggy/booze shop next to the steak house, he's a rip off merchant! However DO trust the Indian guy in a similar shop near to the hard rock cafe, he's honest if not a little racist against Pakistanis! Value for money: I booked my own flights etc and then emailed Antonio direct and got 3 weeks for less than i would have paid for 2 through an agent. my advice is: do the same, stick it to the man! Overall: This Apartment complex is Fabulous as long as youre not expecting 5 star entertainment and facilities, if you want that then go to Hotel Gayboy down the road. As a budget chillout break for those without kids with them its superb in all respects. I cant say enough good about our 3 weeks there, i was nearly crying when I got home. I just hope this glowing report gets me a good discount when we return in october!! Feel free to email me for more advice. JimMore

Jim D, Liverpool

Another great holiday staying at alisios playa

This was our 2nd stay at alisios playa.this time all inclusive. Must say great value for money.good clean complex with extremely hard working staff. My three girls loved the pool . Great location .handy for beach and town. Thanks again to all the team at alisios xxMore

caz2512, Ayr, United Kingdom

Chilled Apartment

Just came back from Alisios Playa - staff very helpful, Antonio a complete star when it came to driving my mobility scooter down the ramp to reception! Would definitely go again ( but at a cooler time of year) basic apartment, friendly bar staff - a relaxed experience that wasn't rowdy or too noisy.More

Slinkylipz, Bristol- a poor substitute for Ireland

Exceeded Our Expectations.

Having stayed previously when these apartments were linked to The Dunas Caleta complex, we knew the layout. These apartments are now totally separated from each other. Prior to arriving I e mailed & asked a question & had a swift response from Antonio. On arrival we got exactly what we asked for-ground floor room with a pool view. To our surprise we also had fruit in the room & a bottle of red wine! The room was fine as were the cooking facilities-perfectly adequate if like us, you only want to use minimally. However there is a microwave & toaster provided too which we've not always had. The pool was adequate for the size of the complex. The pool bar area is small but okay for a few beers. We cannot comment on the food as we ate out as we like the variation in Corralejo. The complex is well maintained & maid service was more than adequate. It's only a short stroll to the main road or nearest beach. We have stayed in many complex in Corralejo & would definitely stay here again.More

Scarletrugby, Llanelli, United Kingdom

See all 213 reviews »

Things To Do View all »

Similar Accommodation

Items marked with * incur extra charges which are payable locally

Prices displayed in the 'top places to stay' section are the lowest prices available departing within the next 365 days. All offers are subject to very limited availability.

All prices shown are updated once every morning and therefore could change at any time during the day. All prices shown are per person and are based on 2 adults sharing unless otherwise stated. When selecting an offer you will be asked to enter in the number of adults and children travelling, the applicable price will then be displayed based on your chosen party size.

All offers are subject to availability. Thomson reserves the right to withdraw these offers at any time and without notice. For full booking terms and conditions please click here